Body Sculpting Bible: An easy guide to weight training

I’ve been working out most of my life, but I’ll admit, I’m pretty clueless if you ask me to put together my own workouts. I really do need a step-by-step guide. Thankfully, one of my friends showed me the Body Sculpting Bible for Women book (yes, they have a men’s version too). It literally tells you week by week what weights to lift, in what order, for how many repetitions, and how much rest in between. Oh, and there’s photos of each lift and a DVD showing you how to lift properly. Seriously, it doesn’t get any easier than this. So, for me, it’s an old standby I come back to often, which explains why my copy is ridiculously tattered, but that’s cool.

Leave a Reply

