(says my body this morning)

WHY are we up at 5 am? We’re supposed to get up at 6 am! I want coffee. Tell the Executive Assistant at work no more early morning meetings. The gym is less packed at this time, but I want to go an hour later.

Wait, we’re doing weights this morning? Are you crazy? We did Pilates with satan incarnate last night. Wasn’t that enough pain for us? We’re supposed to be doing cardio today. I DON’T CARE that you need day-old hair today and thus switched cardio to tomorrow.

I’m hungry.

Leave a Reply

